CASINO! - Cast for the 2005 production, February 11 - March 12 at the Oakland YWCA

(This production welcomes back a number of featured singers from the original cast.)

Director: Katie Carney


Abraham Aviles-Scott,  Time Biglow, Conrad Cady, Yvonne Dawes, Tanya Fermin, Deborah Rombaut, Marian Partee, Darlyn Phillips, Marian Simpson, Lynne Teck-Liang Tan, Ralph Scott, Brend Usher


Pianist: Rogil Birco Escober,

Percussionist:  Lynn Parker

An Anniversary Production.